Not Dead…Yet

Yamcha_doing_the_wolf_fang_fist

My apologies dear followers, as it’s been over a month and some change since any updates in these parts.

But just because I’ve been absent, doesn’t mean I haven’t been putting in work.

These next few posts are pieces and projects I’ve done lately.

The first of course, is lending my voice and thoughts on the Geek Talk Podcast. This podcast features some of my former colleagues from the late Population GO.

They were two episodes in before I made the hot Marvel Vs Capcom Tag to join in during Episode 3 and 4. We cover some E3 news, as well as the Summer Movie Season. Yet the main creme le creme of both episodes is Pokemon GO, where we discuss before and after its release.

So take a listen to them.

And speaking of Pokemon GO, I also made a post about it on another blog project of mine that you can find here.

Leave a comment